top of page

Business Categories

AQUA.jpg

Ackuritlabs, Inc

Certified Water Treatment & Testing Lab

850-562-7751

Todd Acker

todd@helpwithyourwater.com

www.ackuritlabs.com

JOBS EMPLOYMENT

American Employment Agency

Employment Agency

850-284-4432

Debbie Spitler

debbie@aeajobs.com

www.aeajobs.com

Artistic Confections, Inc.

Bakery, Wedding And Specialty Cakes

850-577-3000

Maria Streety

maria@tallahasseecakes.com

www.tallahasseecakes.com

BARLOW.jpg

Barlow Business Solutions, LLC

Marketing Plan Development & Ongoing Implementation

507-398-8604

Sheryl Barlow

srblmnop@gmail.com

www.sherylbarlow.net

batteries_plus_logo.jpg

Batteries Plus

Batteries & Lighting ( Commercial & Retail )

850-518-7644

Derek Powell

derek.powell@batteriesplus.com

www.batteriesplus.com

Best Day Ever Events & Rentals

Events & Rentals

850-926-3849

Michele Kynoch

bestdayeverrentals@outlook.com

www.bestdayeverrentals.com

Bevis Funeral Homes

Funerals, Cremations

850-385-2193

Susie Mozolic

smozolic@bevisfh.com

www.bevisfh.com

billsLogo_edited.png

Bill's Signs & Service, Inc.

Electric Signs

850-576-6847

Bruce Screws

bruce@billssigns.com

www.billssigns.com

Budget Blinds Of Tallahassee

Window Coverings

850-668-4835

Gary Fogleman

grfogleman@budgetblinds.com

www.budgetblinds.com/tallahassee

TALLAHASSEE C12 BUSINESS FORUMS EXECUTIVE COACHING BUSINESS COACHING PEER ADVISORY LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

C12

 Business Forums

850-510-5771

Ricky Harper

ricky.harper@c12forums.com

www.C12tallahassee.com

Capital City Travel

Truck Stop / Hotel

850-997-3538

Arun Kundra

akkundra@gmail.com

www.bigbendplaza.com

cropped-CHRM-Horizontal-Large.png

Convergence HRM

Consulting

850-778-3007

Darryl Treadwell

dtreadwell@convergencehrm.com

www.convergencehrm.com

David F Harvey & Associates

Consulting

850-570-7424

David Harvey

david@davidfharvey.com

www.davidfharvey.com

Dodstone.jpg

Dodstone Architects

Commercial Architecture

850-656-7326

Jodie Dodson

jdodson@dodstone.com

www.dodstone.com

DMBproperty1024_1.jpg

DMB Property Management

Property Managament

850-765-5864

David Burks

david@dmbproperty.com

dmbproperty.com

Dr. Frank Swerdzewski

Family Dentistry

850-878-7175

frank@fswerdzdds.com

Eppes Decorating

Retail Paint Center

850-309-7533

Scott Eppes

eppesdec1@gmail.com

www.eppesdecorating.com

Fastsigns - Tallahassee

Custom Signs

850-894-2400

John Buck

john.buck@fastsigns.com

www.fastsigns.com/tallahassee-fl

TALLAHASSEE XEROX COPIERS PRINTER DIGITAL IMAGING SYSTEMS FLORIDA BUSINESS PRODUCTS SALES AND SERVICE

Florida Business Products

Copiers, Printers, and Digital Imaging Systems

850-878-2654

Doug Gove

gallahadion@msn.com

www.floridabusinessproducts.com

Florida Fence & Deck

Fence & Screen Enclosures

850-576-3119

Ted Strauss

tedstrauss@comcast.net

www.flscreenenclosures.com

ROOFING SHEET METAL WORKS MAINTENANCE SMALL AND LARGE REPAIRS

Florida Roofing

Residential & Commercial Roofing

850-222-1050

Tim Nettles

timnettles@gmail.com

Folmar's

Retail Sales, Check Cashing, Pawn Services

850-224-6836

Mark Folmar

markfolmar@comcast.net

www.folmars.com

Forever Spring Plants

Plant & Garden Accessories Rentals

850-228-3123

Joey English

foreverspring.32312@gmail.com

www.foreverspringplantrental.com

Gutter Solutions & Water Proofing

Gutter Solutions & Waterproofing

850-510-5175

Sam Littlefield

info@guttersolutions.net

www.guttersolutions.net

CHIMNEY CLEANING FIREPLACES DRYER VENT SERVICE SALES AND SERVICE

Jay Walker Enterprises

Chimney & Dryer Vent Sales and Service

850-562-4692

Jay Walker

jay@jweusa.com

www.jaywalkerenterprises.com

jimmoraninstitute_logo.jpg

Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship

Education for Small Businesses & Non Profits

850-644-4414

Marina Lickson

mlickson@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu

www.jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu

LarsonLogo-b75d3663-70ddc9cf_edited_edit

Larson Park Realty

Commercial Real Estate

850-778-1715

Karrie Larson

karrie@larsonpark.com

www.larsonpark.com

Law Offices Of Don Pumphrey

Criminal Defense Attorney

850-681-7777

Don Pumphrey, Jr

don@donpumphrey.com

www.pumphreylawfirm.com

Mac & More Systems

Apple Consulting, Sales & Service

850-894-3622

Laura Colovos

laura@macandmoresystems.com

www.macandmoresystems.com

MD.jpg

Mad Dog Construction

General Contractor

850-878-8272

Curtis Whigham

curtis@morethanbuildings.com

www.morethanbuildings.com

Madigan Law Firm

General Practice, Law

850-224-8623

Terry Madigan

tmadigan@madiganlawfirm.com

www.madiganlawfirm.com

Mathers Electric Company

Electrical Contracting

850-576-2342

Mike Mathers

mike@matherselectric.com

www.matherselectric.com

PAINTING SERVICES CABINET REFINISHING WOOD ROT REPAIR PRESSURE WASHING INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR PAINTING

Mayfield Painting

Painting

850-591-7307

Lonny Mayfield

mayfieldptgsvs@hotmail.com

www.mayfieldpainting.com

MERCHANT SERVICES POS MERCHANT CARD SERVICES CREDIT CARD PROCESSING

Meridian Blue Solutions

Credit Card Processing

850-445-2844

Suzanne Martin

suzanne@meridianbluesolutions.com

www.meridianbluesolutions.com

Morse Construction & Restoration

Residential Construction & Renovations

850-597-2603

Samantha Morse

samantha@morserebuilds.com

www.morserebuilds.com

Murphy Business Brokers

Business Brokerage

850-222-2001

John Kraft

jhkraft@msn.com

www.murphybusiness.com

NFC.png

North Florida Financial

Retirement & Estate Planning

850-562-3000

John Curry

john_curry@glic.com

www.johncurry.com

Parker Services

Air Conditioning

850-222-7722

Jeremy Parker

jparker@pstallahassee.com

www.tallahasseeac.com

PAYROLL

Payout USA

Payroll Services

850-201-0880

Matt Miley

matt@payoutusa.com

www.payoutusa/POHome.asp

Professional Alterations

Tailor

850-322-8396

Janice Lowery

janicelowery18@yahoo.com

Proforma Anchor Promotions

Promotional Products & Printing

850-894-3676

Rebecca Hunter

rebecca.hunter@proforma.com

www.proforma.com/abf

Quality Carpet Care

Carpet Cleaning

850-668-8888

Neal Bradford

qualitycarpetcare@comcast.net

www.qualitycarpetcare.net

6494651582cb73ab64d8a23a_Pic_For_Blog-1.png

Quick & Clean, Inc.

Commercial Cleaning Services

850-765-0049

Kristi Kreitlow

kristi@quickandcleaninc.com

www.quickandcleaninc.com

Santas-Little-Helpers-240logo.jpg

Santa's little Helper

Handyman

850-297-2468

Jeff Logan

jlogan@santaslittlehelpersllc.com

www.santaslittlehelpersllc.com

sp house,jpg.jpg

Servpro of Tallahassee

Water, Fire, and Mold Damage Restoration

850-878-8885

Tom Horner

cthorner@comcast.net

www.servprotallahassee.com

Servpro of Tallahassee
  Like It Never Even Happened !

40 YEARS ! 1983 - 2023

Simpler Solar Systems

Solar Systems

850-576-5271

Al Simpler

al@simplersolar.com

www.simplersolar.com

Split Pine Technologies

Security Integration & Consulting

850-523-0600

Sam Waddill

sam.waddill@splitpinetech.com

www.splitpinetech.com

Suburban Salon

Cosmetology

850-224-2169

Terri Hartsfield

Hartsfieldtl@gmail.com

www.suburbansalon.com

TCFEDERAL.png

TC Federal Bank

Commercial & Retail Banking, Mortgage Lending

850-894-3001

Linda Bergman

linda.bergman@tcfederal.com 

www.tcfederal.com

The Carpet Shop

Floor Covering

850-386-7139

David Wollschlager

david_67@embarqmail.com

www.carpetonetallahassee.com

Ham5.jpg

The Focal Pointe

Vision

850-385-4444

Dr. Rick Hamilton

richard.hamilton@thefocalpointe.com

www.thefocalpointe.com

image.jpg

Bob Hodges & Sons Realty

Residential Real Estate

850-445-1192

Tim Kelly

tim@timothykelly.com

www.timothykelly.com

CP2.png

Vacations By Kimberly

Travel Agency

850-378-7118

Kimberly Ledford

FloridaLady71@yahoo.com

www.vacationsbykimberly.com

VERITY.jpg

Verity Health Center

Chiropractic

850-320-6158

Dr. Isaac Montilla

drmontilla@veritylife.com

www.verityhealthcenter.com

WATTS_edited_edited_edited.png

Watts Cooling, Heating & Plumbing

Plumbing

850-224-4822

Carre Welsh

carre@wattshvacplumbing.com

www.wattshvacplumbing.com 

image.jpg

W Ben Hart & Associates

Safety Training Consultant

850-201-7009

Ben Hart

ben@wbenhart.com