top of page

Member Directory

Acker, Todd

850-562-7751

Ackuritlabs, Inc

Certified Water Treatment & Testing Lab

todd@helpwithyourwater.com

www.ackuritlabs.com

Alexander, Denny

850-597-2930

Wizard Of Pools

Pool Cleaning Service

wizardofpoolservice@gmail.com

Barlow, Sheryl

507-398-8604

Barlow Business Solutions, LLC

Marketing Plan Development & Ongoing Implementation

srblmnop@gmail.com

www.sherylbarlow.net

Bergman, Linda

850-894-3001

TC Federal Bank

Commercial & Retail Banking, Mortgage Lending

linda.bergman@tcfederal.com 

www.tcfederal.com

Bradford, Neal

850-668-8888

Quality Carpet Care

Carpet Cleaning

qualitycarpetcare@comcast.net

www.qualitycarpetcare.net

Buck, John

850-894-2400

Fastsigns - Tallahassee

Custom Signs

john.buck@fastsigns.com

www.fastsigns.com/tallahassee-fl

Burks, David

850-765-5864

DMB Property Management

Property Management

david@dmbproperty.com

www.dmbproperty.com

Chavez, Mike

850-556-7399

Retired

chavezmike162@gmail.com

Colovos, Laura

850-894-3622

Mac & More Systems

Apple Consulting, Sales & Service

laura@macandmoresystems.com

www.macandmoresystems.com

Cooper, Sid

850-545-3199

Retired

expressit.inc@comcast.net

Cummings, Nancy

850-421-7928

Retired

madebymom1@yahoo.com

Curry, John

850-562-3000

North Florida Financial

Retirement & Estate Planning

john_curry@glic.com

www.johncurry.com

Dean, Dr. Allan

850-385-4444

The Focal Pointe

Vision

allanodean@gmail.com

www.thefocalpointe.com

Dodson, Jodie

850-656-7326

Dodstone Architects

Commercial Architecture

jdodson@dodstone.com

www.dodstone.com

English, Joey

850-228-3123

Forever Spring Plants

Plant & Garden Accessories Rentals

foreverspring.32312@gmail.com

www.foreverspringplantrental.com

Eppes, Scott

850-309-7533

Eppes Decorating

Retail Paint Center

eppesdec1@gmail.com

www.eppesdecorating.com

Fogleman, Gary

850-668-4835

Budget Blinds Of Tallahassee

Window Coverings

grfogleman@budgetblinds.com

www.budgetblinds.com/tallahassee

Folmar, Mark

850-224-6836

Folmar's

Retail Sales, Check Cashing, Pawn Services

markfolmar@comcast.net

www.folmars.com

Gove, Doug

850-878-2654

Florida Business Products

Copiers, Printers, and Digital Imaging Systems

gallahadion@msn.com

www.floridabusinessproducts.com

Hamilton, Dr. Rick

850-385-4444

The Focal Pointe

Vision

richard.hamilton@thefocalpointe.com 

www.thefocalpointe.com

Harper, Ricky

850-510-5771

C12

Business Forums

ricky.harper@c12forums.com

www.C12tallahassee.com

Hartsfield, Terri

850-224-2169

Suburban Salon

Cosmetology

Hartsfieldtl@gmail.com

www.suburbansalon.com

Hart, Ben

850-201-7009

W. Ben Hart & Associates

Safety Training Consultant

ben@wbenhart.com

Harvey, David

850-570-7424

David F. Harvey & Associates

Consulting

david@davidfharvey.com

www.davidfharvey.com

Horner, Tom

850-878-8885

Servpro of Tallahassee

Mold Remediation, Restoration Services

cthorner@comcast.net

www.servprotallahassee.com

Hunter, Rebecca

850-894-3676

Proforma Anchor Promotions

Promotional Products & Printing

rebecca.hunter@proforma.com

www.proforma.com/abf

Kelly, Tim

850-445-1192

Bob Hodges & Sons Realty

Residential Real Estate

tim@timothykelly.com

www.timothykelly.com

Kraft, John

850-222-2001

Murphy Business Brokers

Business Brokerage

jhkraft@msn.com

www.murphybusiness.com

Kreitlow, Kristi

850-765-0049

Quick & Clean, Inc.

Commercial Cleaning Services

kristi@quickandcleaninc.com

www.quickandcleaninc.com

Kundra, Arun

850-997-3538

Capital City Travel

Truck Stop / Hotel

akkundra@gmail.com

www.bigbendplaza.com

Kynoch, Michele

850-926-3849

Best Day Ever Events & Rentals

Events & Rentals

bestdayeverrentals@outlook.com

www.bestdayeverrentals.com

Larson, Karrie

850-778-1715

Larson Park Realty

Commercial Real Estate

karrie@larsonpark.com

www.larsonpark.com

Ledford, Kimberly

850-378-7118

Vacations By Kimberly

Travel Agency

floridalady71@yahoo.com

www.vacationsbykimberly.com

Littlefield, Sam

850-510-5175

Gutter Solutions & Water Proofing

Gutters & Waterproofing

info@guttersolutions.net

www.guttersolutions.net

Logan, Jeff

850-297-2468

Santa's Little Helper

Handyman

jlogan@santaslittlehelpersllc.com

www.santaslittlehelpersllc.com

Lowery, Janice

850-322-8396

Professional Alterations

Tailor

janicelowery18@yahoo.com

Madigan, Terry

850-224-8623

Madigan Law Firm

General Practice, Law

tmadigan@madiganlawfirm.com

www.madiganlawfirm.com

Martin, Suzanne

850-445-2844

Meridian Blue Solutions

Credit Card Processing

suzanne@meridianbluesolutions.com

www.meridianbluesolutions.com

Mathers, Mike

850-576-2342

Mathers Electric Company

Electrical Contracting

mike@matherselectric.com

www.matherselectric.com

Mayfield, Lonny

850-591-7307

Mayfield Painting

Painting

mayfieldptgsvs@hotmail.com

www.mayfieldpainting.com

Miley, Matt

850-201-0880

Payout USA

Payroll Services

matt@payoutusa.com

www.payoutusa/POHome.asp

Montilla, Dr. Isaac

850-320-6158

Verity Health Center

Chiropractic

drmontilla@veritylife.com

www.verityhealthcenter.com

Morse, Samantha

850-597-2603

Morse Construction & Renovations

Residential Construction & Renovations

samantha@morserebuilds.com

www.morserebuilds.com

Mozolic, Susie

850-385-2193

Bevis Funeral Homes

Funerals, Cremations

smozolic@bevisfh.com

www.bevisfh.com

Nettles, Tim

850-222-1050

Florida Roofing

Residential & Commercial Roofing

timnettles@gmail.com

Parker, Jeremy

850-222-7722

Parker Services

Air Conditioning

jparker@pstallahassee.com

www.tallahasseeac.com

Powell, Derek

850-518-7644

Batteries Plus

Batteries & Lighting

derek.powell@batteriesplus.com

www.batteriesplus.com

Pumphrey, Don Jr.

850-861-7777

Law Offices Of Don Pumphrey

Criminal Defense Attorney

don@donpumphrey.com

www.pumphreylawfirm.com

Pumphrey, Don Sr.

850-627-8500

Retired

pam.pumphrey@tds.net

Saley, Devlin

850-386-6116

Wolfe & Saley, CPAs

Certified Public Accountants

devlin@wolfeandsaley.net

www.wolfeandsaley.net

Screws, Bruce

850-576-6847

Bill's Signs & Service, Inc.

Electric Signs

bruce@billssigns.com

www.billssigns.com

Shah, Tony

850-222-9777

Express Printing

Print, Copy, Mail Provider

tony@iprintquick.com

www.iprintquick.com

Simpler, Al

850-576-5271

Simpler Solar Systems

Solar Systems

al@simplersolar.com

www.simplersolar.com

Spitler, Debbie

850-284-4432

American Employment Agency

Employment Agency

debbie@aeajobs.com

www.aeajobs.com

Strauss, Ted

850-576-3119

Florida Fence & Deck

Fence & Screen Enclosures

tedstrauss@comcast.net

www.flscreenenclosures.com

Streety, Maria

850-577-3000

Artistic Confections, Inc.

Bakery, Wedding And Specialty Cakes

maria@tallahasseecakes.com

www.tallahasseecakes.com

Swerdzewski, Dr. Frank

850-878-7175

Family Dentistry

frank@fswerdzdds.com

Treadwell, Darryl

850-778-3007

Convergence HRM

Consulting

dtreadwell@convergencehrm.com

www.convergencehrm.com

Waddill, Sam

850-523-0600

Split pine Technologies

Security Integration & Consulting

sam.waddill@splitpinetech.com

www.splitpinetech.com

Walker, Jay

850-562-4692

Jay Walker Enterprises

Chimney & Dryer Vent Sales and Service

jay@jweusa.com

www.jaywalkerenterprises.com

Welsh, Carre

850-224-4822

Watts Cooling, Heating & Plumbing

Plumbing

carre@wattshvacplumbing.com

www.wattshvacplumbing.com

Whigham, Curtis

850-878-8272

Mad Dog Construction

General Contractor

curtis@morethanbuildings.com

www.morethanbuildings.com

Wollschlager, David

850-386-7139

The Carpet Shop

Floor Covering

david_67@embarqmail.com

www.carpetonetallahassee.com

bottom of page